Skip to main content
Senior Info

 

Activities Director:

Mr. Rice

rice_ryan@montebello.k12.ca.us

Class Rings:

Jostens

Brian Partridge
PO Box 61144
Irvine, CA 92602
Phone: 949-379-3920

brian.partridge@jostens.com

 

Senior Pictures:

Legacy Studios

Tony Balchus
14108 E. Whittier Blvd.
Whittier, CA 90605
Phone: 562-698-0071

 

Cap & Gown Distribution:

5/28/20

Prom:

5/15/20

Grad Nite:

6/4/20

Universal Studios

Graduation:

6/11/20

 

Associated Student Body (ASB)

ATC iron horse logo
 

What s happening

                                         
Date 2019 - 2020 Dates to Remember
   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Senior Activities (TBD)
Monday, July 15, 2019 Senior Portraits (MPR, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Senior Portraits (MPR, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.)
Monday, August 19, 2019 First day of school
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Picture Day (MPR, 8:15 a.m. to 2 p.m.)
Monday, September 09, 2019 Freshmen ASB Orientation Mtg
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Make Up Picture Day (MPR, 8:15 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.) 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Freshmen ASB Office Speeches
Friday, September 13, 2019 Back-to-school dance
Friday, September 13, 2019 Freshmen ASB Election
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Jostens' Senior Presentation (2 p.m.-3p.m.)
Friday, September 20, 2019 Club Information Day (no fundraising; sell your club or club idea)
Friday, September 20, 2019 Senior Sunrise (8:30 p.m start time) 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Senior Sunrise (sunrise at 6:39 a.m.; end time 7:45 a.m.)
Monday, September 23, 2019 Senior Beach Trip to Bolsa Chica (10 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Jostens' Order Day
Friday, September 27, 2019 Club Rush Day (FUNDRAISE!)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Senior Make Up Picture Day (MPR, 3 p.m. to 8 p.m.)
Friday, October 25, 2019 Halloween Dance & Maze (MPR & outside office area
Friday, November 22, 2019 1st Quarter Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 See's Candy Delivery
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Winter Formal @ Memories Dancing
Friday, January 31, 2020 1st Semester Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Senior Hike (Griffith Observatory, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.)
Friday, March 06, 2020 Sadies Dance (MPR, 7-10:30 p.m.)
Friday, March 27, 2020 Powderpuff Game (5 p.m., ATC Arena)
Thursday, April 09, 2020 3rd Quarter Awards Ceremony
Monday, April 20, 2020 Gradnite Tickets Go On Sale
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Graduation Announcement Distribution
Friday, May 01, 2020 Pathway Games
Friday, May 08, 2020 Last Day for Gradnite Ticket Sales
Friday, May 15, 2020 Prom (location TBD)
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Cap And Gown (Stage, 12:15-1:15)
Friday, May 29, 2020 End Of The Year Dance
Friday, May 29, 2020 Senior Panoramic Picture
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Senior Awards Night
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Gradnite 
Friday, June 05, 2020 Senior Recognition Day 
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Senior Report At 9:00am For Graduation Practice
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Seniors Report at 5:00pm For Graduation
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Graduation At 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Senior Lunch
November 18-December 6, 2019 See's Candy Fundraiser
TBD Back to School Night
TBD Holiday Dance
TBD 8th Grade Day in the Life
TBD Yearbook Distribution